Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Flat View

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
 January 2017February 2017March 2017
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Thursday, February 02, 2017
Friday, February 03, 2017
Saturday, February 04, 2017
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Monday, February 06, 2017
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Thursday, February 09, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Sanctus Praise Service (18:30 - 20:00)

Hamilton:Hillhouse Parish Church

"Journey of Refugees"




Monday, February 13, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Morning Worship (10:00 - 11:00)

Joint service with Livingstone Memorial Church for Thinking Day




Monday, February 27, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Adult Education   Church Organisations   General   Leadership Meetings  
Other Organisations   Worship   Young People    

Search Calendar