Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Flat View

Friday, April 28, 2017
 March 2017April 2017May 2017
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Saturday, April 08, 2017
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Sanctus Praise Service (18:30 - 20:00)

High Blantyre Baptist

'Journey to the Cross'




Monday, April 10, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Adult Education   Church Organisations   General   Leadership Meetings  
Other Organisations   Worship   Young People    

Search Calendar